• YOU WILL INCREASE THE CONVERSION OF YOUR WEBSITE

    Due to the original marketing and advertising solutions, competently thought-out design, content and structure using the website will help your company to increase awareness and to gain the trust of potential customers or partners and a competitive advantage as well. We will also help to improve the efficiency of online advertising, to create a favorable information space for the further promotion of goods or services. All these aspects ultimately will have a positive impact on the conversion of the site and on the company's profits.

  • YOU WILL OBTAIN INTERESTED CUSTOMERS

    We will competently configure Internet advertising which will be directed not on cheat attendance, but on the attraction of the Internet users interested in your goods and services. After all high attendance is not the indicator of efficiency and success. The large number of calls requests and orders – that is the indicator. And as you have to pay for clicks or displays, you should do everything possible to address advertising budget primarily to the people who will eventually become your customers, not just random visitors.

  • YOU WILL SAVE ON PERSONNEL

    The cost of our maintenance services, support and administration of the website may often cost you 2-3 times cheaper than maintaining an additional employee. Thus you receive the whole staff of highly qualified specialists, each possessing experiment and competence according to the specialization. In this way you also have no need to look for people and to pay extra money in case your employee doesn't cope with this or that task, besides - you save money, you protect nerves and time.

  • YOU CAN START WITH ANY BUDGET

    If you realize the need of website development, but don’t want to spend money on a "temporary" low-cost site, and at the same time you have no budget for the development of a costly resource, then it is a good time to contact us. Whatever option you choose, you will either way receive a full-fledged qualitative resource, ready for further extensions and amendments, and therefore cooperation with us will relieve you of extra risks and costs.

Websites

The popularity of the Internet every day is growing steadily, and it is not surprising, as during the crisis, it was the only source of advertising, which most advertisers prefer not to give up. This is due to the fact that agains...

More

Software

Modern business requires the use of a wide range of software. The large number of already complete products from famous vendors allows to optimize significantly processes of commercial organizations. However, complete solutions ar...

More

Web services

In more simple words, the web service is a service provided by the Internet. Web services are not linked to any browser, computer, programming language or operating system; they are autonomous and are used to exchange data between...

More

Mobile apps

The mobile application is software for the portable device which is adapted for its functionality and features. The mobile application differs from the sites adapted for the mobile phone by high efficiency and speed. In business a...

More
  • angular.js

    JavaScript framework with open source. It is intended for one-page application development. It's goal is the extension of browser-based applications based on MVC template, as well as simplification of testing and development.

  • yii2 framework

    Yii (acronym for «Yes It Is!») - a framework written in PHP,  implementing the MVC paradigm.

  • PYTHON+Django Framework

    Free framework for web applications written on Python, using the the design template MVC. The project is supported by Django Software

  • 1C - Bitrix

    Content Management System (CMS) with visual tools for creating and editing information. Besides it is the most popular boxed CMS rated by expert group of the TAGLINE project.

  • java+spring framework

    Universal framework with open-source for Java-platform. There is also a fork for platform .NET Framework, called Spring.NET.

  • ASP.NET MVC Framework

    ASP.NET MVC Framework - a framework for developing web applications that implements template Model-view-controller. This framework is added to ASP.NET by Microsoft.

If you order our maintenance services, you will get a full range of services related to the site support and administration as we will fill, edit, add information and perform other required actions. So you will obtain an IT-department, which will deal with your site and respond to your comments and suggestions. Thus we:

  • will pay hosting, domain and licenses
  • will maintain interest for the site and monitor the latest information
  • will optimize the site in accordance to the requirements of search engines
  • will take care of the protection of the site against viruses, hacker attacks and break-ins
  • will promptly resolve arising problems
  • will ensure uninterrupted operation of the site.

Among our clients

Breafly about us

Our employees are the talented purposeful and creative youth operating as the single mechanism where each member carries out precisely allotted role. Applying the latest strategy and technologies in our activity, we can help to define the most effective methods of development promoting increase in demand and growth of interest in a brand. We can help with effective search of new markets and also with building effective marketing and advertising strategies.

We don’t stop in our development and regularly attend various seminars and conferences, which allows us to constantly improve our skills and always be aware of new tendencies related to innovation, marketing and advertising. Our youth, enthusiasm and sense of purpose positively affect the quality of our work.

Technological progress doesn’t allow us to stand still in our development. In this regard, we don’t use "today" or "yesterday's" methods, so cooperation with us will allow your company to be always one step ahead.

More

Comments

More

«Thanks a lot for the development of a corporate site for our company. Employees of the company are friendly; everything is done very professionally and in time, the wishes of our head are taken into account. I would recommend this company for cooperation»....

More
Kirill Shapovalov
Manager

«We express our gratitude to the staff of xPRIDE company for responsible and diligent work. For all the time of cooperation we have put variety of the tasks of promotion and development of sites with which employees of the xPRIDE company successfully...

More
Artem Kizukevich
CEO

WORKING WITH US IS EFFECTIVE, CONVENIENT AND PROFITABLE!

call +375 (33)/(29) 355-55-99 mail info@xpride.by

Fill in the request form

Lets speak about your project

CAPTCHA

line_1

подождите

99

секунд

и вы получите

специальное предложение

line_1

bottom_part3

line_2

заполните

короткий

бриф

и получите

бонус

line_2

bottom_part3

bottom_part
  • Увеличите конверсию сайта

    Благодаря оригинальным маркетинговым и рекламным решениям, грамотно продуманному дизайну, контенту и структуре сайта, мы поможем Вашей компании повысить узнаваемость и завоевать доверие потенциальных клиентов и партнёров, обрести конкурентное преимущество, повысить эффективность интернет-рекламы, создать благоприятное информационное пространство для дальнейшего продвижения товаров или услуг, что в конечном итоге положительно отразится на конверсии сайта и на прибыли компании.

  • Сэкономите на рабочих кадрах

    Стоимость наших услуг по обслуживанию, поддержке и администрированию сайта нередко может обойтись Вам в 2-3 раза дешевле, чем содержание дополнительного сотрудника. Работая с нами, Вы получаете целый штат высококвалифицированных специалистов, каждый из которых обладает опытом и компетентностью в вопросах по своей специализации. Вам не придётся нанимать людей и доплачивать им за  услуги в случае, если Ваш сотрудник не справится с той или иной задачей. Это сэкономит деньги, нервы и время.

  • Получите заинтересованных клиентов

    Мы грамотно настроим интернет-рекламу, которая будет направлена не на накрутку посещаемости, а на привлечение интернет-пользователей, заинтересованных в Ваших товарах и услугах. Ведь посещаемость – не показатель эффективности и успеха, а вот количество звонков, заявок и заказов – это показатель. И так как за клики и показы нужно платить, следует сделать всё возможное, чтобы рекламный бюджет уходил в основном на тех людей, которые в конечном итоге станут Вашими клиентами, а не просто случайными посетителями сайта.

  • Сможете начать с любого бюджета

    Если Вы осознаёте потребность в разработке веб-сайта, но при этом не хотите тратить деньги на «временный» недорогой сайт, и в то же время не располагаете бюджетом для разработки дорогостоящего ресурса, тогда самое время обратиться к нам. Независимо от варианта, который выберете, Вы получите полноценный  качественный ресурс, готовый к дальнейшим расширениям и дополнениям, поэтому сотрудничество с нами избавит Вас от рисков и лишних затрат.

Мобильные приложения

Мобильное приложение – это программное обеспечение для портативного устройства, которое адаптировано под его функционал и возможности. От сайтов, адаптированных под мобильный телефон, отличается высокой производительностью и быстро...

Подробнее

Веб сервисы

Если говорить более простым языком, то веб-сервис – это оказываемая в интернете услуга. Веб-сервисы не привязаны к какому-либо браузеру, компьютеру, языку программирования или операционной системе, они автономны и используются для ...

Подробнее

Программное обеспечение

Современный бизнес требует использования широкого спектра программных средств. Большое число уже готовых продуктов от известных производителей позволяет существенно оптимизировать процессы коммерческих организаций. Тем не менее, ча...

Подробнее

Сайты

Популярность Интернета с каждым днем неизменно растет, и это неудивительно, ведь во время кризиса он оказался единственным источником рекламы, от которого большинство рекламодателей предпочло не отказываться. Это связано с тем, что...

Подробнее
  • angular.js

    JavaScript-фреймворк с открытым исходным кодом. Предназначен для разработки одностраничных приложений. Его цель - расширение браузерных приложений на основе MVC шаблона, а также упрощение тестирования и разработки.

  • yii2 framework

    Yii (акроним от «Yes It Is!», произносится как «Yee» или [ji:]) — фреймворк, написанный на PHP, и реализующий парадигму MVC.

  • PYTHON+Django Framework

    Свободный фреймворк для веб-приложений на языке Python, использующий шаблон проектирования MVC. Проект поддерживается организацией Django Software

  • 1C - Bitrix

    Система для управления сайтом(CMS) с визуальными инструментами для создания и редактирования информации. Кроме того, это самая популярная коробочная CMS по рейтингу экспертной группы проекта TAGLINE.

  • java+spring framework

    Универсальный фреймворк с открытым исходным кодом для Java-платформы. Также существует форк для платформы .NET Framework, названный Spring.NET.

  • ASP.NET MVC Framework

    ASP.NET MVC Framework — фреймворк для создания веб-приложений, который реализует шаблон Model-view-controller. Данный фреймворк добавлен Microsoft в ASP.NET.

Заказывая у нас услуги по обслуживанию, Вы получаете весь спектр услуг, связанный с поддержкой и администрированием сайта, т.к. наполнять, редактировать, добавлять информацию и выполнять другие необходимые Вам действия будем мы. Т.е. у Вас буквально появится IT-отдел, который будет заниматься Вашим сайтом и своевременно реагировать на Ваши пожелания и замечания. Таким образом, мы:

  • Будем производить оплату хостинга, домена и лицензии
  • Будем поддерживать интерес к сайту и следить за актуальностью информации
  • Оптимизируем сайт в соответствии с требованиями поисковых систем
  • Позаботимся о защите сайта от вирусов, взломов и хакерских атак
  • Будем своевременно устранять возникающие неполадки
  • Обеспечим бесперебойность работы сайта

Среди наших клиентов

Коротко о нас

Наши сотрудники – это талантливая целеустремлённая и креативная молодёжь, действующая как единый механизм, каждый участник которого выполняет чётко отведённую ему роль. Применяя в своей деятельности новейшие стратегии и технологии, мы поможем определить наиболее эффективные методы развития, способствующие увеличению спроса и росту интереса к бренду. Также мы поможем в эффективном поиске новых рынков сбыта и в построении действенных маркетинговых и рекламных стратегий.

Мы не останавливаемся в своём развитии и регулярно посещаем различные семинары и конференции, что позволяет нам постоянно совершенствовать свои умения и навыки и всегда быть в курсе новых тенденций, связанных с инновациями, маркетингом и рекламой. Наша молодость, энтузиазм и целеустремлённость положительно сказываются на качестве нашей работы.

Технологический прогресс не позволяет стоять на месте в развитии, мы не используем «сегодня» «вчерашние» методы, потому сотрудничество с нами позволит Вашей компании всегда быть на шаг впереди.

Подробнее

Отзывы наших клиентов

Все отзывы

«Большое спасибо за разработку корпоративного сайта для нашей компании. Сотрудники компании приветливы, всё сделали очень профессионально, учли пожелания нашего руководителя и уложились в необходимые сроки. Рекомендую к сотрудничеству»....

Подробнее...
Шаповалов Кирилл Олегович
Менеджер

«Наша компания сотрудничает с xPRIDE больше года. За это непродолжительное время ситуация с продвижением сайтов кардинально менялась несколько раз, но каждый раз сотрудники компании xPRIDE справлялись с проблемами, не погружая...

Подробнее...
Дегтяренко Владимир Николаевич
Заместитель директора

Работать с нами эффективно, удобно и выгодно!

звоните +375 (33) 355-55-99 пишите info@xpride.by

Заполните форму заявки

Давайте обсудим ваш проект

CAPTCHA